Gloucester Township > Employees > Elected

David R. Mayer

Gloucester Township Mayor Dave Mayer

Gloucester Township Mayor David R. Mayer
dmayer@glotwp.com | mayor@glotwp.com

Posted in

Orlando Mercado

Orlando Mercado

Gloucester Township Council President Orlando Mercado
omercado@glotwp.com |council@glotwp.com

Posted in

Tracey Trotto

Tracey Trotto

Gloucester Township Council Vice-President Tracey Trotto
ttrotto@glotwp.com

Posted in

Dan Hutchison

Gloucester Township Councilman Dan Hutchison
dhutchison@glotwp.com

Posted in

Michael Mignone

Michael Mignone

Gloucester Township Councilman Michael Mignone
mmignone@glotwp.com

Posted in

Franklin Schmidt

Franklin Schmidt

Gloucester Township Councilman Franklin Schmidt
fschmidt@glotwp.com

Posted in

Andrea Stubbs

Andrea Stubbs

Gloucester Township Councilwoman Andrea Stubbs
astubbs@glotwp.com

Posted in

Michelle Winters

Michelle Winters

Gloucester Township Councilwoman Michelle Winters
mwinters@glotwp.com

Posted in
Blackwood
49°
overcast clouds
humidity: 66%
wind: 10mph NW
H 47 • L 47
50°
Mon
43°
Tue
52°
Wed
Weather from OpenWeatherMap

Follow GloTwp

Popular Links

Live Council Meetings

Council Meeting Agenda

I Want To: